You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Lithuanian Litas | THB to LTL
Monday 22 July 2019

Convert Baht to Lithuanian Litas | THB to LTL

Convert THB to LTL using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0 Lithuanian Litas

On this page convert THB to LTL using live currency rates as of 22/07/2019 19:35. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Lithuanian Litas charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0 LTL
TO =
Lithuanian Litas (LTL) 1 LTL = INF THB
THB LTL
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Lithuania,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Lithuanian Litas international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Lithuanian Litas (LTL)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 21/07/1921st July 2019 1 THB = 0 LTL
Sat 20/07/1920th July 2019 1 THB = 0 LTL
Fri 19/07/1919th July 2019 1 THB = 0 LTL
Thu 18/07/1918th July 2019 1 THB = 0 LTL
Wed 17/07/1917th July 2019 1 THB = 0 LTL
Tue 16/07/1916th July 2019 1 THB = 0 LTL
Mon 15/07/1915th July 2019 1 THB = 0 LTL
Sun 14/07/1914th July 2019 1 THB = 0 LTL
Sat 13/07/1913th July 2019 1 THB = 0 LTL
Fri 12/07/1912th July 2019 1 THB = 0 LTL
Thu 11/07/1911th July 2019 1 THB = 0 LTL
Wed 10/07/1910th July 2019 1 THB = 0 LTL
Tue 09/07/199th July 2019 1 THB = 0 LTL
Mon 08/07/198th July 2019 1 THB = 0 LTL

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Lithuanian Litas - 1 THB = 2.236 LTL

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into LTL:000000
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into LTL:000000

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.026 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.046 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.449 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.184 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.032 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.048 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.119 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.236 Indian Rupee