You are here: Home » rates » Omani Rial » Convert Omani Rial to Slovenian Tolar | OMR to SIT
Monday 25 March 2019

Convert Omani Rial to Slovenian Tolar | OMR to SIT

Convert OMR to SIT using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Omani Rial = 0 Slovenian Tolar

On this page convert OMR to SIT using live currency rates as of 25/03/2019 03:52. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Omani Rial to Slovenian Tolar charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

om
(OMR) Omani Rial 1 OMR = 0 SIT
TO =
Slovenian Tolar (SIT) 1 SIT = INF OMR
OMR SIT
Countries using this currency: Oman,
Countries using this currency:

Looking to make a Omani Rial Slovenian Tolar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Omani Rial (OMR) to Slovenian Tolar (SIT)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 24/03/1924th March 2019 1 OMR = 0 SIT
Sat 23/03/1923rd March 2019 1 OMR = 0 SIT
Fri 22/03/1922nd March 2019 1 OMR = 0 SIT
Thu 21/03/1921st March 2019 1 OMR = 0 SIT
Wed 20/03/1920th March 2019 1 OMR = 0 SIT
Tue 19/03/1919th March 2019 1 OMR = 0 SIT
Mon 18/03/1918th March 2019 1 OMR = 0 SIT
Sun 17/03/1917th March 2019 1 OMR = 0 SIT
Sat 16/03/1916th March 2019 1 OMR = 0 SIT
Fri 15/03/1915th March 2019 1 OMR = 0 SIT
Thu 14/03/1914th March 2019 1 OMR = 0 SIT
Wed 13/03/1913th March 2019 1 OMR = 0 SIT
Tue 12/03/1912th March 2019 1 OMR = 0 SIT
Mon 11/03/1911th March 2019 1 OMR = 0 SIT

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Omani Rial to Slovenian Tolar - 1 OMR = 179.37 SIT

Convert OMR:110501005001000
Into SIT:000000
Convert OMR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into SIT:000000

Popular Omani RialExchange Rates

UK to Send Omani Rial to UK 1 Omani Rial = 1.965 British Pound
Australia to Send Omani Rial to Australia 1 Omani Rial = 3.664 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Omani Rial to Italy 1 Omani Rial = 2.296 Euro
South Africa to Send Omani Rial to South Africa 1 Omani Rial = 37.701 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Omani Rial to Thailand 1 Omani Rial = 81.924 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Omani Rial to UAE 1 Omani Rial = 9.528 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Omani Rial to India 1 Omani Rial = 179.37 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Omani Rial to Canada 1 Omani Rial = 3.484 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Omani Rial to USA 1 Omani Rial = 2.594 US Dollar
France to Send Omani Rial to France 1 Omani Rial = 2.296 Euro
New Zealand to Send Omani Rial to New Zealand 1 Omani Rial = 3.771 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Omani Rial to Spain 1 Omani Rial = 2.296 Euro
Turkey to Send Omani Rial to Turkey 1 Omani Rial = 14.733 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Omani Rial to Germany 1 Omani Rial = 2.296 Euro