You are here: Home » rates » Omani Rial » Convert Omani Rial to Estonian Kroon | OMR to EEK
Tuesday 19 March 2019

Convert Omani Rial to Estonian Kroon | OMR to EEK

Convert OMR to EEK using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Omani Rial = 0 Estonian Kroon

On this page convert OMR to EEK using live currency rates as of 19/03/2019 21:53. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Omani Rial to Estonian Kroon charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

om
(OMR) Omani Rial 1 OMR = 0 EEK
TO =
Estonian Kroon (EEK) 1 EEK = INF OMR
OMR EEK
Countries using this currency: Oman,
Countries using this currency: Estonia,

Looking to make a Omani Rial Estonian Kroon international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Omani Rial (OMR) to Estonian Kroon (EEK)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 18/03/1918th March 2019 1 OMR = 0 EEK
Sun 17/03/1917th March 2019 1 OMR = 0 EEK
Sat 16/03/1916th March 2019 1 OMR = 0 EEK
Fri 15/03/1915th March 2019 1 OMR = 0 EEK
Thu 14/03/1914th March 2019 1 OMR = 0 EEK
Wed 13/03/1913th March 2019 1 OMR = 0 EEK
Tue 12/03/1912th March 2019 1 OMR = 0 EEK
Mon 11/03/1911th March 2019 1 OMR = 0 EEK
Sun 10/03/1910th March 2019 1 OMR = 0 EEK
Sat 09/03/199th March 2019 1 OMR = 0 EEK
Fri 08/03/198th March 2019 1 OMR = 0 EEK
Thu 07/03/197th March 2019 1 OMR = 0 EEK
Wed 06/03/196th March 2019 1 OMR = 0 EEK
Tue 05/03/195th March 2019 1 OMR = 0 EEK

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Omani Rial to Estonian Kroon - 1 OMR = 179.30 EEK

Convert OMR:110501005001000
Into EEK:000000
Convert OMR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into EEK:000000

Popular Omani RialExchange Rates

UK to Send Omani Rial to UK 1 Omani Rial = 1.959 British Pound
Australia to Send Omani Rial to Australia 1 Omani Rial = 3.666 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Omani Rial to Italy 1 Omani Rial = 2.289 Euro
South Africa to Send Omani Rial to South Africa 1 Omani Rial = 37.649 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Omani Rial to Thailand 1 Omani Rial = 82.313 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Omani Rial to UAE 1 Omani Rial = 9.543 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Omani Rial to India 1 Omani Rial = 179.30 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Omani Rial to Canada 1 Omani Rial = 3.461 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Omani Rial to USA 1 Omani Rial = 2.598 US Dollar
France to Send Omani Rial to France 1 Omani Rial = 2.289 Euro
New Zealand to Send Omani Rial to New Zealand 1 Omani Rial = 3.791 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Omani Rial to Spain 1 Omani Rial = 2.289 Euro
Turkey to Send Omani Rial to Turkey 1 Omani Rial = 14.225 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Omani Rial to Germany 1 Omani Rial = 2.289 Euro