You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Sudanese Dinar | INR to SDD
Friday 23 August 2019

Convert Rupees to Sudanese Dinar | INR to SDD

Convert INR to SDD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 0 Sudanese Dinar

On this page convert INR to SDD using live currency rates as of 23/08/2019 03:29. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Sudanese Dinar charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 0 SDD
TO =
Sudanese Dinar (SDD) 1 SDD = INF INR
INR SDD
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency:

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Sudanese Dinar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Sudanese Dinar (SDD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Thu 22/08/1922nd August 2019 1 INR = 0 SDD
Wed 21/08/1921st August 2019 1 INR = 0 SDD
Tue 20/08/1920th August 2019 1 INR = 0 SDD
Mon 19/08/1919th August 2019 1 INR = 0 SDD
Sun 18/08/1918th August 2019 1 INR = 0 SDD
Sat 17/08/1917th August 2019 1 INR = 0 SDD
Fri 16/08/1916th August 2019 1 INR = 0 SDD
Thu 15/08/1915th August 2019 1 INR = 0 SDD
Wed 14/08/1914th August 2019 1 INR = 0 SDD
Tue 13/08/1913th August 2019 1 INR = 0 SDD
Mon 12/08/1912th August 2019 1 INR = 0 SDD
Sun 11/08/1911th August 2019 1 INR = 0 SDD
Sat 10/08/1910th August 2019 1 INR = 0 SDD
Fri 09/08/199th August 2019 1 INR = 0 SDD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Sudanese Dinar - 1 INR = 0.013 SDD

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into SDD:000000
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into SDD:000000

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.011 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.021 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.212 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.428 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.051 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.019 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.014 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.022 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.08 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro