You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Cyprus Pounds | INR to CYP
Monday 27 May 2019

Convert Rupees to Cyprus Pounds | INR to CYP

Convert INR to CYP using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 0 Cyprus Pound

On this page convert INR to CYP using live currency rates as of 27/05/2019 00:52. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Cyprus Pounds charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 0 CYP
TO =
Cyprus Pound (CYP) 1 CYP = INF INR
INR CYP
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency:

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Cyprus Pound international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Cyprus Pounds (CYP)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 26/05/1926th May 2019 1 INR = 0 CYP
Sat 25/05/1925th May 2019 1 INR = 0 CYP
Fri 24/05/1924th May 2019 1 INR = 0 CYP
Thu 23/05/1923rd May 2019 1 INR = 0 CYP
Wed 22/05/1922nd May 2019 1 INR = 0 CYP
Tue 21/05/1921st May 2019 1 INR = 0 CYP
Mon 20/05/1920th May 2019 1 INR = 0 CYP
Sun 19/05/1919th May 2019 1 INR = 0 CYP
Sat 18/05/1918th May 2019 1 INR = 0 CYP
Fri 17/05/1917th May 2019 1 INR = 0 CYP
Thu 16/05/1916th May 2019 1 INR = 0 CYP
Wed 15/05/1915th May 2019 1 INR = 0 CYP
Tue 14/05/1914th May 2019 1 INR = 0 CYP
Mon 13/05/1913th May 2019 1 INR = 0 CYP

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Cyprus Pounds - 1 INR = 0.013 CYP

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into CYP:000000
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into CYP:000000

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.011 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.021 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.208 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.459 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.053 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.019 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.014 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.022 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.088 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro