You are here: Home » rates » Guinea Franc » Convert Guinea Franc to Cyprus Pounds | GNF to CYP
Saturday 25 May 2019

Convert Guinea Franc to Cyprus Pounds | GNF to CYP

Convert GNF to CYP using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Guinea Franc = 0 Cyprus Pound

On this page convert GNF to CYP using live currency rates as of 25/05/2019 12:11. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Guinea Franc to Cyprus Pounds charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

gn
(GNF) Guinea Franc 1 GNF = 0 CYP
TO =
Cyprus Pound (CYP) 1 CYP = INF GNF
GNF CYP
Countries using this currency: Guinea,
Countries using this currency:

Looking to make a Guinea Franc Cyprus Pound international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Guinea Franc (GNF) to Cyprus Pounds (CYP)

The last 14 days currency values...

Fri 24/05/1924th May 2019 1 GNF = 0 CYP
Thu 23/05/1923rd May 2019 1 GNF = 0 CYP
Wed 22/05/1922nd May 2019 1 GNF = 0 CYP
Tue 21/05/1921st May 2019 1 GNF = 0 CYP
Mon 20/05/1920th May 2019 1 GNF = 0 CYP
Sun 19/05/1919th May 2019 1 GNF = 0 CYP
Sat 18/05/1918th May 2019 1 GNF = 0 CYP
Fri 17/05/1917th May 2019 1 GNF = 0 CYP
Thu 16/05/1916th May 2019 1 GNF = 0 CYP
Wed 15/05/1915th May 2019 1 GNF = 0 CYP
Tue 14/05/1914th May 2019 1 GNF = 0 CYP
Mon 13/05/1913th May 2019 1 GNF = 0 CYP
Sun 12/05/1912th May 2019 1 GNF = 0 CYP
Sat 11/05/1911th May 2019 1 GNF = 0 CYP

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Guinea Franc to Cyprus Pounds - 1 GNF = 0.008 CYP

Convert GNF:110501005001000
Into CYP:000000
Convert GNF:2500500075001000050000100000
Into CYP:000000

Popular Guinea FrancExchange Rates

UK to Send Guinea Franc to UK 1 Guinea Franc = 0 British Pound
Australia to Send Guinea Franc to Australia 1 Guinea Franc = 0 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Guinea Franc to Italy 1 Guinea Franc = 0 Euro
South Africa to Send Guinea Franc to South Africa 1 Guinea Franc = 0.002 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Guinea Franc to Thailand 1 Guinea Franc = 0.003 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Guinea Franc to UAE 1 Guinea Franc = 0 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Guinea Franc to India 1 Guinea Franc = 0.008 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Guinea Franc to Canada 1 Guinea Franc = 0 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Guinea Franc to USA 1 Guinea Franc = 0 US Dollar
France to Send Guinea Franc to France 1 Guinea Franc = 0 Euro
New Zealand to Send Guinea Franc to New Zealand 1 Guinea Franc = 0 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Guinea Franc to Spain 1 Guinea Franc = 0 Euro
Turkey to Send Guinea Franc to Turkey 1 Guinea Franc = 0.001 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Guinea Franc to Germany 1 Guinea Franc = 0 Euro