You are here: Home » rates » British Pound » Convert Pounds to Slovenian Tolar | GBP to SIT
Thursday 23 January 2020

Convert Pounds to Slovenian Tolar | GBP to SIT

Convert GBP to SIT using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 British Pound = 0 Slovenian Tolar

On this page convert GBP to SIT using live currency rates as of 23/01/2020 18:21. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Pounds to Slovenian Tolar charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

gb
(GBP) British Pound 1 GBP = 0 SIT
TO =
Slovenian Tolar (SIT) 1 SIT = INF GBP
GBP SIT
Countries using this currency: Guernsey, Isle of man, Jersey, United kingdom,
Countries using this currency:

Looking to make a British Pound Slovenian Tolar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Pounds (GBP) to Slovenian Tolar (SIT)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 22/01/2022nd January 2020 1 GBP = 0 SIT
Tue 21/01/2021st January 2020 1 GBP = 0 SIT
Mon 20/01/2020th January 2020 1 GBP = 0 SIT
Sun 19/01/2019th January 2020 1 GBP = 0 SIT
Sat 18/01/2018th January 2020 1 GBP = 0 SIT
Fri 17/01/2017th January 2020 1 GBP = 0 SIT
Thu 16/01/2016th January 2020 1 GBP = 0 SIT
Wed 15/01/2015th January 2020 1 GBP = 0 SIT
Tue 14/01/2014th January 2020 1 GBP = 0 SIT
Mon 13/01/2013th January 2020 1 GBP = 0 SIT
Sun 12/01/2012th January 2020 1 GBP = 0 SIT
Sat 11/01/2011th January 2020 1 GBP = 0 SIT
Fri 10/01/2010th January 2020 1 GBP = 0 SIT
Thu 09/01/209th January 2020 1 GBP = 0 SIT

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Pounds to Slovenian Tolar - 1 GBP = 93.574 SIT

Convert GBP:110501005001000
Into SIT:000000
Convert GBP:2500500075001000050000100000
Into SIT:000000

Popular British PoundExchange Rates

USA to Send British Pound to USA 1 Pounds = 1.311 US Dollar
France to Send British Pound to France 1 Pounds = 1.186 Euro
New Zealand to Send British Pound to New Zealand 1 Pounds = 1.987 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send British Pound to Spain 1 Pounds = 1.186 Euro
Turkey to Send British Pound to Turkey 1 Pounds = 7.787 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send British Pound to Germany 1 Pounds = 1.186 Euro
Canada to Send British Pound to Canada 1 Pounds = 1.721 Canadian Dollar
Australia to Send British Pound to Australia 1 Pounds = 1.916 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send British Pound to Italy 1 Pounds = 1.186 Euro
South Africa to Send British Pound to South Africa 1 Pounds = 18.889 South African Rand
Thailand to Send British Pound to Thailand 1 Pounds = 40.023 Thai Baht
UAE to Send British Pound to UAE 1 Pounds = 4.814 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send British Pound to India 1 Pounds = 93.574 Indian Rupee