You are here: Home » rates » British Pound » Convert Pounds to Belarus Ruble | GBP to BYR
Tuesday 19 June 2018

Convert Pounds to Belarus Ruble | GBP to BYR

Convert GBP to BYR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 British Pound = 0 Belarus Ruble

On this page convert GBP to BYR using live currency rates as of 19/06/2018 07:20. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Pounds to Belarus Ruble charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

gb
(GBP) British Pound 1 GBP = 0 BYR
TO =
Belarus Ruble (BYR) 1 BYR = INF GBP
GBP BYR
Countries using this currency: Guernsey, Isle of man, Jersey, United kingdom,
Countries using this currency: Belarus,

Looking to make a British Pound Belarus Ruble international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Pounds (GBP) to Belarus Ruble (BYR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 18/06/1818th June 2018 1 GBP = 0 BYR
Sun 17/06/1817th June 2018 1 GBP = 0 BYR
Sat 16/06/1816th June 2018 1 GBP = 0 BYR
Fri 15/06/1815th June 2018 1 GBP = 0 BYR
Thu 14/06/1814th June 2018 1 GBP = 0 BYR
Wed 13/06/1813th June 2018 1 GBP = 0 BYR
Tue 12/06/1812th June 2018 1 GBP = 0 BYR
Mon 11/06/1811th June 2018 1 GBP = 0 BYR
Sun 10/06/1810th June 2018 1 GBP = 0 BYR
Sat 09/06/189th June 2018 1 GBP = 0 BYR
Fri 08/06/188th June 2018 1 GBP = 0 BYR
Thu 07/06/187th June 2018 1 GBP = 0 BYR
Wed 06/06/186th June 2018 1 GBP = 0 BYR
Tue 05/06/185th June 2018 1 GBP = 0 BYR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Pounds to Belarus Ruble - 1 GBP = 90.344 BYR

Convert GBP:110501005001000
Into BYR:000000
Convert GBP:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BYR:000000

Popular British PoundExchange Rates

USA to Send British Pound to USA 1 Pounds = 1.325 US Dollar
France to Send British Pound to France 1 Pounds = 1.141 Euro
New Zealand to Send British Pound to New Zealand 1 Pounds = 1.916 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send British Pound to Spain 1 Pounds = 1.141 Euro
Turkey to Send British Pound to Turkey 1 Pounds = 6.284 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send British Pound to Germany 1 Pounds = 1.141 Euro
Canada to Send British Pound to Canada 1 Pounds = 1.753 Canadian Dollar
Australia to Send British Pound to Australia 1 Pounds = 1.796 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send British Pound to Italy 1 Pounds = 1.141 Euro
South Africa to Send British Pound to South Africa 1 Pounds = 18.373 South African Rand
Thailand to Send British Pound to Thailand 1 Pounds = 43.386 Thai Baht
UAE to Send British Pound to UAE 1 Pounds = 4.868 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send British Pound to India 1 Pounds = 90.344 Indian Rupee