You are here: Home » rates » Euro » Convert Euros to Zambian Kwacha | EUR to ZMK
Tuesday 16 October 2018

Convert Euros to Zambian Kwacha | EUR to ZMK

Convert EUR to ZMK using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Euro = 0 Zambian Kwacha

On this page convert EUR to ZMK using live currency rates as of 16/10/2018 05:02. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Euros to Zambian Kwacha charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

europeanunion
(EUR) Euro 1 EUR = 0 ZMK
TO =
Zambian Kwacha (ZMK) 1 ZMK = INF EUR
EUR ZMK
Countries using this currency: Aland islands, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Finland, France, French guiana, French southern territories, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Holy see (vatican city state), Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Martinique, Mayotte, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Portugal, RÉunion, Saint-barthÉlemy, Saint martin, Saint pierre and miquelon, San marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican city state (holy see),
Countries using this currency: Zambia,

Looking to make a Euro Zambian Kwacha international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Euros (EUR) to Zambian Kwacha (ZMK)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 15/10/1815th October 2018 1 EUR = 0 ZMK
Sun 14/10/1814th October 2018 1 EUR = 0 ZMK
Sat 13/10/1813th October 2018 1 EUR = 0 ZMK
Fri 12/10/1812th October 2018 1 EUR = 0 ZMK
Thu 11/10/1811th October 2018 1 EUR = 0 ZMK
Wed 10/10/1810th October 2018 1 EUR = 0 ZMK
Tue 09/10/189th October 2018 1 EUR = 0 ZMK
Mon 08/10/188th October 2018 1 EUR = 0 ZMK
Sun 07/10/187th October 2018 1 EUR = 0 ZMK
Sat 06/10/186th October 2018 1 EUR = 0 ZMK
Fri 05/10/185th October 2018 1 EUR = 0 ZMK
Thu 04/10/184th October 2018 1 EUR = 0 ZMK
Wed 03/10/183rd October 2018 1 EUR = 0 ZMK
Tue 02/10/182nd October 2018 1 EUR = 0 ZMK

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Euros to Zambian Kwacha - 1 EUR = 85.463 ZMK

Convert EUR:110501005001000
Into ZMK:000000
Convert EUR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into ZMK:000000

Popular EuroExchange Rates

UK to Send Euro to UK 1 Euros = 0.881 British Pound
Australia to Send Euro to Australia 1 Euros = 1.623 Australian Dollar
South Africa to Send Euro to South Africa 1 Euros = 16.631 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Euro to Turkey 1 Euros = 6.692 Turkish Lira
India to Send Euro to India 1 Euros = 85.463 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Euro to Canada 1 Euros = 1.505 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Euro to USA 1 Euros = 1.158 US Dollar
New Zealand to Send Euro to New Zealand 1 Euros = 1.76 New Zealand Dollar
Thailand to Send Euro to Thailand 1 Euros = 37.82 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Euro to UAE 1 Euros = 4.255 United Arab Emirates Dirham