You are here: Home » rates » Euro » Convert Euros to Sudanese Dinar | EUR to SDD
Saturday 23 June 2018

Convert Euros to Sudanese Dinar | EUR to SDD

Convert EUR to SDD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Euro = 0 Sudanese Dinar

On this page convert EUR to SDD using live currency rates as of 23/06/2018 01:49. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Euros to Sudanese Dinar charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

europeanunion
(EUR) Euro 1 EUR = 0 SDD
TO =
Sudanese Dinar (SDD) 1 SDD = INF EUR
EUR SDD
Countries using this currency: Aland islands, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Finland, France, French guiana, French southern territories, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Holy see (vatican city state), Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Martinique, Mayotte, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Portugal, RÉunion, Saint-barthÉlemy, Saint martin, Saint pierre and miquelon, San marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican city state (holy see),
Countries using this currency:

Looking to make a Euro Sudanese Dinar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Euros (EUR) to Sudanese Dinar (SDD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Fri 22/06/1822nd June 2018 1 EUR = 0 SDD
Thu 21/06/1821st June 2018 1 EUR = 0 SDD
Wed 20/06/1820th June 2018 1 EUR = 0 SDD
Tue 19/06/1819th June 2018 1 EUR = 0 SDD
Mon 18/06/1818th June 2018 1 EUR = 0 SDD
Sun 17/06/1817th June 2018 1 EUR = 0 SDD
Sat 16/06/1816th June 2018 1 EUR = 0 SDD
Fri 15/06/1815th June 2018 1 EUR = 0 SDD
Thu 14/06/1814th June 2018 1 EUR = 0 SDD
Wed 13/06/1813th June 2018 1 EUR = 0 SDD
Tue 12/06/1812th June 2018 1 EUR = 0 SDD
Mon 11/06/1811th June 2018 1 EUR = 0 SDD
Sun 10/06/1810th June 2018 1 EUR = 0 SDD
Sat 09/06/189th June 2018 1 EUR = 0 SDD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Euros to Sudanese Dinar - 1 EUR = 79.174 SDD

Convert EUR:110501005001000
Into SDD:000000
Convert EUR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into SDD:000000

Popular EuroExchange Rates

UK to Send Euro to UK 1 Euros = 0.88 British Pound
Australia to Send Euro to Australia 1 Euros = 1.568 Australian Dollar
South Africa to Send Euro to South Africa 1 Euros = 15.671 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Euro to Turkey 1 Euros = 5.456 Turkish Lira
India to Send Euro to India 1 Euros = 79.174 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Euro to Canada 1 Euros = 1.549 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Euro to USA 1 Euros = 1.167 US Dollar
New Zealand to Send Euro to New Zealand 1 Euros = 1.689 New Zealand Dollar
Thailand to Send Euro to Thailand 1 Euros = 38.384 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Euro to UAE 1 Euros = 4.285 United Arab Emirates Dirham