You are here: Home » rates » Euro » Convert Euros to Cyprus Pounds | EUR to CYP
Wednesday 22 May 2019

Convert Euros to Cyprus Pounds | EUR to CYP

Convert EUR to CYP using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Euro = 0 Cyprus Pound

On this page convert EUR to CYP using live currency rates as of 22/05/2019 06:02. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Euros to Cyprus Pounds charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

europeanunion
(EUR) Euro 1 EUR = 0 CYP
TO =
Cyprus Pound (CYP) 1 CYP = INF EUR
EUR CYP
Countries using this currency: Aland islands, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Finland, France, French guiana, French southern territories, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Holy see (vatican city state), Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Martinique, Mayotte, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Portugal, RÉunion, Saint-barthÉlemy, Saint martin, Saint pierre and miquelon, San marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican city state (holy see),
Countries using this currency:

Looking to make a Euro Cyprus Pound international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Euros (EUR) to Cyprus Pounds (CYP)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 21/05/1921st May 2019 1 EUR = 0 CYP
Mon 20/05/1920th May 2019 1 EUR = 0 CYP
Sun 19/05/1919th May 2019 1 EUR = 0 CYP
Sat 18/05/1918th May 2019 1 EUR = 0 CYP
Fri 17/05/1917th May 2019 1 EUR = 0 CYP
Thu 16/05/1916th May 2019 1 EUR = 0 CYP
Wed 15/05/1915th May 2019 1 EUR = 0 CYP
Tue 14/05/1914th May 2019 1 EUR = 0 CYP
Mon 13/05/1913th May 2019 1 EUR = 0 CYP
Sun 12/05/1912th May 2019 1 EUR = 0 CYP
Sat 11/05/1911th May 2019 1 EUR = 0 CYP
Fri 10/05/1910th May 2019 1 EUR = 0 CYP
Thu 09/05/199th May 2019 1 EUR = 0 CYP
Wed 08/05/198th May 2019 1 EUR = 0 CYP

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Euros to Cyprus Pounds - 1 EUR = 77.733 CYP

Convert EUR:110501005001000
Into CYP:000000
Convert EUR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into CYP:000000

Popular EuroExchange Rates

UK to Send Euro to UK 1 Euros = 0.878 British Pound
Australia to Send Euro to Australia 1 Euros = 1.622 Australian Dollar
South Africa to Send Euro to South Africa 1 Euros = 16.073 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Euro to Turkey 1 Euros = 6.761 Turkish Lira
India to Send Euro to India 1 Euros = 77.733 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Euro to Canada 1 Euros = 1.496 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Euro to USA 1 Euros = 1.116 US Dollar
New Zealand to Send Euro to New Zealand 1 Euros = 1.717 New Zealand Dollar
Thailand to Send Euro to Thailand 1 Euros = 35.678 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Euro to UAE 1 Euros = 4.098 United Arab Emirates Dirham