You are here: Home » rates » Euro » Convert Euros to Cyprus Pounds | EUR to CYP
Wednesday 17 January 2018

Convert Euros to Cyprus Pounds | EUR to CYP

Convert EUR to CYP using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Euro = 0 Cyprus Pound

On this page convert EUR to CYP using live currency rates as of 17/01/2018 05:24. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Euros to Cyprus Pounds charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

europeanunion
(EUR) Euro 1 EUR = 0 CYP
TO =
Cyprus Pound (CYP) 1 CYP = INF EUR
EUR CYP
Countries using this currency: Aland islands, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Finland, France, French guiana, French southern territories, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Holy see (vatican city state), Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Martinique, Mayotte, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Portugal, RÉunion, Saint-barthÉlemy, Saint martin, Saint pierre and miquelon, San marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican city state (holy see),
Countries using this currency:

Looking to make a Euro Cyprus Pound international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Euros (EUR) to Cyprus Pounds (CYP)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 16/01/1816th January 2018 1 EUR = 0 CYP
Mon 15/01/1815th January 2018 1 EUR = 0 CYP
Sun 14/01/1814th January 2018 1 EUR = 0 CYP
Sat 13/01/1813th January 2018 1 EUR = 0 CYP
Fri 12/01/1812th January 2018 1 EUR = 0 CYP
Thu 11/01/1811th January 2018 1 EUR = 0 CYP
Wed 10/01/1810th January 2018 1 EUR = 0 CYP
Tue 09/01/189th January 2018 1 EUR = 0 CYP
Mon 08/01/188th January 2018 1 EUR = 0 CYP
Sun 07/01/187th January 2018 1 EUR = 0 CYP
Sat 06/01/186th January 2018 1 EUR = 0 CYP
Fri 05/01/185th January 2018 1 EUR = 0 CYP
Thu 04/01/184th January 2018 1 EUR = 0 CYP
Wed 03/01/183rd January 2018 1 EUR = 0 CYP

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Euros to Cyprus Pounds - 1 EUR = 78.352 CYP

Convert EUR:110501005001000
Into CYP:000000
Convert EUR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into CYP:000000

Popular EuroExchange Rates

UK to Send Euro to UK 1 Euros = 0.889 British Pound
Australia to Send Euro to Australia 1 Euros = 1.54 Australian Dollar
South Africa to Send Euro to South Africa 1 Euros = 15.058 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Euro to Turkey 1 Euros = 4.658 Turkish Lira
India to Send Euro to India 1 Euros = 78.352 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Euro to Canada 1 Euros = 1.525 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Euro to USA 1 Euros = 1.225 US Dollar
New Zealand to Send Euro to New Zealand 1 Euros = 1.692 New Zealand Dollar
Thailand to Send Euro to Thailand 1 Euros = 39.142 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Euro to UAE 1 Euros = 4.5 United Arab Emirates Dirham