You are here: Home » rates » Euro » Convert Euros to Belarus Ruble | EUR to BYR
Monday 14 October 2019

Convert Euros to Belarus Ruble | EUR to BYR

Convert EUR to BYR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Euro = 0 Belarus Ruble

On this page convert EUR to BYR using live currency rates as of 14/10/2019 19:16. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Euros to Belarus Ruble charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

europeanunion
(EUR) Euro 1 EUR = 0 BYR
TO =
Belarus Ruble (BYR) 1 BYR = INF EUR
EUR BYR
Countries using this currency: Aland islands, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Finland, France, French guiana, French southern territories, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Holy see (vatican city state), Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Martinique, Mayotte, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Portugal, RÉunion, Saint-barthÉlemy, Saint martin, Saint pierre and miquelon, San marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican city state (holy see),
Countries using this currency: Belarus,

Looking to make a Euro Belarus Ruble international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Euros (EUR) to Belarus Ruble (BYR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 13/10/1913th October 2019 1 EUR = 0 BYR
Sat 12/10/1912th October 2019 1 EUR = 0 BYR
Fri 11/10/1911th October 2019 1 EUR = 0 BYR
Thu 10/10/1910th October 2019 1 EUR = 0 BYR
Wed 09/10/199th October 2019 1 EUR = 0 BYR
Tue 08/10/198th October 2019 1 EUR = 0 BYR
Mon 07/10/197th October 2019 1 EUR = 0 BYR
Sun 06/10/196th October 2019 1 EUR = 0 BYR
Sat 05/10/195th October 2019 1 EUR = 0 BYR
Fri 04/10/194th October 2019 1 EUR = 0 BYR
Thu 03/10/193rd October 2019 1 EUR = 0 BYR
Wed 02/10/192nd October 2019 1 EUR = 0 BYR
Tue 01/10/191st October 2019 1 EUR = 0 BYR
Mon 30/09/1930th September 2019 1 EUR = 0 BYR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Euros to Belarus Ruble - 1 EUR = 78.549 BYR

Convert EUR:110501005001000
Into BYR:000000
Convert EUR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BYR:000000

Popular EuroExchange Rates

UK to Send Euro to UK 1 Euros = 0.877 British Pound
Australia to Send Euro to Australia 1 Euros = 1.627 Australian Dollar
South Africa to Send Euro to South Africa 1 Euros = 16.353 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Euro to Turkey 1 Euros = 6.525 Turkish Lira
India to Send Euro to India 1 Euros = 78.549 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Euro to Canada 1 Euros = 1.459 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Euro to USA 1 Euros = 1.103 US Dollar
New Zealand to Send Euro to New Zealand 1 Euros = 1.751 New Zealand Dollar
Thailand to Send Euro to Thailand 1 Euros = 33.554 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Euro to UAE 1 Euros = 4.05 United Arab Emirates Dirham