You are here: Home » rates » Chinese Yuan » Convert Yuan to Zambian Kwacha | CNY to ZMK
Friday 24 May 2019

Convert Yuan to Zambian Kwacha | CNY to ZMK

Convert CNY to ZMK using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Chinese Yuan = 0 Zambian Kwacha

On this page convert CNY to ZMK using live currency rates as of 24/05/2019 04:47. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yuan to Zambian Kwacha charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

cn
(CNY) Chinese Yuan 1 CNY = 0 ZMK
TO =
Zambian Kwacha (ZMK) 1 ZMK = INF CNY
CNY ZMK
Countries using this currency: China,
Countries using this currency: Zambia,

Looking to make a Chinese Yuan Zambian Kwacha international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yuan (CNY) to Zambian Kwacha (ZMK)

The last 14 days currency values...

Thu 23/05/1923rd May 2019 1 CNY = 0 ZMK
Wed 22/05/1922nd May 2019 1 CNY = 0 ZMK
Tue 21/05/1921st May 2019 1 CNY = 0 ZMK
Mon 20/05/1920th May 2019 1 CNY = 0 ZMK
Sun 19/05/1919th May 2019 1 CNY = 0 ZMK
Sat 18/05/1918th May 2019 1 CNY = 0 ZMK
Fri 17/05/1917th May 2019 1 CNY = 0 ZMK
Thu 16/05/1916th May 2019 1 CNY = 0 ZMK
Wed 15/05/1915th May 2019 1 CNY = 0 ZMK
Tue 14/05/1914th May 2019 1 CNY = 0 ZMK
Mon 13/05/1913th May 2019 1 CNY = 0 ZMK
Sun 12/05/1912th May 2019 1 CNY = 0 ZMK
Sat 11/05/1911th May 2019 1 CNY = 0 ZMK
Fri 10/05/1910th May 2019 1 CNY = 0 ZMK

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yuan to Zambian Kwacha - 1 CNY = 10.096 ZMK

Convert CNY:110501005001000
Into ZMK:000000
Convert CNY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into ZMK:000000

Popular Chinese YuanExchange Rates

UK to Send Chinese Yuan to UK 1 Yuan = 0.114 British Pound
Australia to Send Chinese Yuan to Australia 1 Yuan = 0.21 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Chinese Yuan to Italy 1 Yuan = 0.129 Euro
South Africa to Send Chinese Yuan to South Africa 1 Yuan = 2.096 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Chinese Yuan to Thailand 1 Yuan = 4.617 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Chinese Yuan to UAE 1 Yuan = 0.531 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Chinese Yuan to India 1 Yuan = 10.096 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Chinese Yuan to Canada 1 Yuan = 0.195 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Chinese Yuan to USA 1 Yuan = 0.145 US Dollar
France to Send Chinese Yuan to France 1 Yuan = 0.129 Euro
New Zealand to Send Chinese Yuan to New Zealand 1 Yuan = 0.222 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Chinese Yuan to Spain 1 Yuan = 0.129 Euro
Turkey to Send Chinese Yuan to Turkey 1 Yuan = 0.885 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Chinese Yuan to Germany 1 Yuan = 0.129 Euro