You are here: Home » rates » Chinese Yuan » Convert Yuan to Zambian Kwacha | CNY to ZMK
Saturday 23 March 2019

Convert Yuan to Zambian Kwacha | CNY to ZMK

Convert CNY to ZMK using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Chinese Yuan = 0 Zambian Kwacha

On this page convert CNY to ZMK using live currency rates as of 23/03/2019 11:09. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yuan to Zambian Kwacha charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

cn
(CNY) Chinese Yuan 1 CNY = 0 ZMK
TO =
Zambian Kwacha (ZMK) 1 ZMK = INF CNY
CNY ZMK
Countries using this currency: China,
Countries using this currency: Zambia,

Looking to make a Chinese Yuan Zambian Kwacha international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yuan (CNY) to Zambian Kwacha (ZMK)

The last 14 days currency values...

Fri 22/03/1922nd March 2019 1 CNY = 0 ZMK
Thu 21/03/1921st March 2019 1 CNY = 0 ZMK
Wed 20/03/1920th March 2019 1 CNY = 0 ZMK
Tue 19/03/1919th March 2019 1 CNY = 0 ZMK
Mon 18/03/1918th March 2019 1 CNY = 0 ZMK
Sun 17/03/1917th March 2019 1 CNY = 0 ZMK
Sat 16/03/1916th March 2019 1 CNY = 0 ZMK
Fri 15/03/1915th March 2019 1 CNY = 0 ZMK
Thu 14/03/1914th March 2019 1 CNY = 0 ZMK
Wed 13/03/1913th March 2019 1 CNY = 0 ZMK
Tue 12/03/1912th March 2019 1 CNY = 0 ZMK
Mon 11/03/1911th March 2019 1 CNY = 0 ZMK
Sun 10/03/1910th March 2019 1 CNY = 0 ZMK
Sat 09/03/199th March 2019 1 CNY = 0 ZMK

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yuan to Zambian Kwacha - 1 CNY = 10.296 ZMK

Convert CNY:110501005001000
Into ZMK:000000
Convert CNY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into ZMK:000000

Popular Chinese YuanExchange Rates

UK to Send Chinese Yuan to UK 1 Yuan = 0.113 British Pound
Australia to Send Chinese Yuan to Australia 1 Yuan = 0.21 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Chinese Yuan to Italy 1 Yuan = 0.132 Euro
South Africa to Send Chinese Yuan to South Africa 1 Yuan = 2.157 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Chinese Yuan to Thailand 1 Yuan = 4.724 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Chinese Yuan to UAE 1 Yuan = 0.547 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Chinese Yuan to India 1 Yuan = 10.296 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Chinese Yuan to Canada 1 Yuan = 0.2 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Chinese Yuan to USA 1 Yuan = 0.149 US Dollar
France to Send Chinese Yuan to France 1 Yuan = 0.132 Euro
New Zealand to Send Chinese Yuan to New Zealand 1 Yuan = 0.216 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Chinese Yuan to Spain 1 Yuan = 0.132 Euro
Turkey to Send Chinese Yuan to Turkey 1 Yuan = 0.858 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Chinese Yuan to Germany 1 Yuan = 0.132 Euro