You are here: Home » rates » Chinese Yuan » Convert Yuan to Zambian Kwacha | CNY to ZMK
Monday 21 January 2019

Convert Yuan to Zambian Kwacha | CNY to ZMK

Convert CNY to ZMK using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Chinese Yuan = 0 Zambian Kwacha

On this page convert CNY to ZMK using live currency rates as of 21/01/2019 12:28. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yuan to Zambian Kwacha charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

cn
(CNY) Chinese Yuan 1 CNY = 0 ZMK
TO =
Zambian Kwacha (ZMK) 1 ZMK = INF CNY
CNY ZMK
Countries using this currency: China,
Countries using this currency: Zambia,

Looking to make a Chinese Yuan Zambian Kwacha international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yuan (CNY) to Zambian Kwacha (ZMK)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 20/01/1920th January 2019 1 CNY = 0 ZMK
Sat 19/01/1919th January 2019 1 CNY = 0 ZMK
Fri 18/01/1918th January 2019 1 CNY = 0 ZMK
Thu 17/01/1917th January 2019 1 CNY = 0 ZMK
Wed 16/01/1916th January 2019 1 CNY = 0 ZMK
Tue 15/01/1915th January 2019 1 CNY = 0 ZMK
Mon 14/01/1914th January 2019 1 CNY = 0 ZMK
Sun 13/01/1913th January 2019 1 CNY = 0 ZMK
Sat 12/01/1912th January 2019 1 CNY = 0 ZMK
Fri 11/01/1911th January 2019 1 CNY = 0 ZMK
Thu 10/01/1910th January 2019 1 CNY = 0 ZMK
Wed 09/01/199th January 2019 1 CNY = 0 ZMK
Tue 08/01/198th January 2019 1 CNY = 0 ZMK
Mon 07/01/197th January 2019 1 CNY = 0 ZMK

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yuan to Zambian Kwacha - 1 CNY = 10.48 ZMK

Convert CNY:110501005001000
Into ZMK:000000
Convert CNY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into ZMK:000000

Popular Chinese YuanExchange Rates

UK to Send Chinese Yuan to UK 1 Yuan = 0.114 British Pound
Australia to Send Chinese Yuan to Australia 1 Yuan = 0.206 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Chinese Yuan to Italy 1 Yuan = 0.129 Euro
South Africa to Send Chinese Yuan to South Africa 1 Yuan = 2.038 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Chinese Yuan to Thailand 1 Yuan = 4.677 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Chinese Yuan to UAE 1 Yuan = 0.54 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Chinese Yuan to India 1 Yuan = 10.48 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Chinese Yuan to Canada 1 Yuan = 0.196 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Chinese Yuan to USA 1 Yuan = 0.147 US Dollar
France to Send Chinese Yuan to France 1 Yuan = 0.129 Euro
New Zealand to Send Chinese Yuan to New Zealand 1 Yuan = 0.219 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Chinese Yuan to Spain 1 Yuan = 0.129 Euro
Turkey to Send Chinese Yuan to Turkey 1 Yuan = 0.785 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Chinese Yuan to Germany 1 Yuan = 0.129 Euro