You are here: Home » rates » Chinese Yuan » Convert Yuan to Sudanese Dinar | CNY to SDD
Tuesday 26 March 2019

Convert Yuan to Sudanese Dinar | CNY to SDD

Convert CNY to SDD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Chinese Yuan = 0 Sudanese Dinar

On this page convert CNY to SDD using live currency rates as of 26/03/2019 04:37. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yuan to Sudanese Dinar charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

cn
(CNY) Chinese Yuan 1 CNY = 0 SDD
TO =
Sudanese Dinar (SDD) 1 SDD = INF CNY
CNY SDD
Countries using this currency: China,
Countries using this currency:

Looking to make a Chinese Yuan Sudanese Dinar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yuan (CNY) to Sudanese Dinar (SDD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 25/03/1925th March 2019 1 CNY = 0 SDD
Sun 24/03/1924th March 2019 1 CNY = 0 SDD
Sat 23/03/1923rd March 2019 1 CNY = 0 SDD
Fri 22/03/1922nd March 2019 1 CNY = 0 SDD
Thu 21/03/1921st March 2019 1 CNY = 0 SDD
Wed 20/03/1920th March 2019 1 CNY = 0 SDD
Tue 19/03/1919th March 2019 1 CNY = 0 SDD
Mon 18/03/1918th March 2019 1 CNY = 0 SDD
Sun 17/03/1917th March 2019 1 CNY = 0 SDD
Sat 16/03/1916th March 2019 1 CNY = 0 SDD
Fri 15/03/1915th March 2019 1 CNY = 0 SDD
Thu 14/03/1914th March 2019 1 CNY = 0 SDD
Wed 13/03/1913th March 2019 1 CNY = 0 SDD
Tue 12/03/1912th March 2019 1 CNY = 0 SDD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yuan to Sudanese Dinar - 1 CNY = 10.26 SDD

Convert CNY:110501005001000
Into SDD:000000
Convert CNY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into SDD:000000

Popular Chinese YuanExchange Rates

UK to Send Chinese Yuan to UK 1 Yuan = 0.113 British Pound
Australia to Send Chinese Yuan to Australia 1 Yuan = 0.209 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Chinese Yuan to Italy 1 Yuan = 0.132 Euro
South Africa to Send Chinese Yuan to South Africa 1 Yuan = 2.135 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Chinese Yuan to Thailand 1 Yuan = 4.711 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Chinese Yuan to UAE 1 Yuan = 0.547 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Chinese Yuan to India 1 Yuan = 10.26 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Chinese Yuan to Canada 1 Yuan = 0.2 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Chinese Yuan to USA 1 Yuan = 0.149 US Dollar
France to Send Chinese Yuan to France 1 Yuan = 0.132 Euro
New Zealand to Send Chinese Yuan to New Zealand 1 Yuan = 0.216 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Chinese Yuan to Spain 1 Yuan = 0.132 Euro
Turkey to Send Chinese Yuan to Turkey 1 Yuan = 0.831 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Chinese Yuan to Germany 1 Yuan = 0.132 Euro