You are here: Home » rates » Chinese Yuan » Convert Yuan to Sudanese Dinar | CNY to SDD
Thursday 24 January 2019

Convert Yuan to Sudanese Dinar | CNY to SDD

Convert CNY to SDD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Chinese Yuan = 0 Sudanese Dinar

On this page convert CNY to SDD using live currency rates as of 24/01/2019 00:28. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yuan to Sudanese Dinar charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

cn
(CNY) Chinese Yuan 1 CNY = 0 SDD
TO =
Sudanese Dinar (SDD) 1 SDD = INF CNY
CNY SDD
Countries using this currency: China,
Countries using this currency:

Looking to make a Chinese Yuan Sudanese Dinar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yuan (CNY) to Sudanese Dinar (SDD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 23/01/1923rd January 2019 1 CNY = 0 SDD
Tue 22/01/1922nd January 2019 1 CNY = 0 SDD
Mon 21/01/1921st January 2019 1 CNY = 0 SDD
Sun 20/01/1920th January 2019 1 CNY = 0 SDD
Sat 19/01/1919th January 2019 1 CNY = 0 SDD
Fri 18/01/1918th January 2019 1 CNY = 0 SDD
Thu 17/01/1917th January 2019 1 CNY = 0 SDD
Wed 16/01/1916th January 2019 1 CNY = 0 SDD
Tue 15/01/1915th January 2019 1 CNY = 0 SDD
Mon 14/01/1914th January 2019 1 CNY = 0 SDD
Sun 13/01/1913th January 2019 1 CNY = 0 SDD
Sat 12/01/1912th January 2019 1 CNY = 0 SDD
Fri 11/01/1911th January 2019 1 CNY = 0 SDD
Thu 10/01/1910th January 2019 1 CNY = 0 SDD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yuan to Sudanese Dinar - 1 CNY = 10.477 SDD

Convert CNY:110501005001000
Into SDD:000000
Convert CNY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into SDD:000000

Popular Chinese YuanExchange Rates

UK to Send Chinese Yuan to UK 1 Yuan = 0.113 British Pound
Australia to Send Chinese Yuan to Australia 1 Yuan = 0.206 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Chinese Yuan to Italy 1 Yuan = 0.129 Euro
South Africa to Send Chinese Yuan to South Africa 1 Yuan = 2.035 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Chinese Yuan to Thailand 1 Yuan = 4.664 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Chinese Yuan to UAE 1 Yuan = 0.541 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Chinese Yuan to India 1 Yuan = 10.477 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Chinese Yuan to Canada 1 Yuan = 0.196 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Chinese Yuan to USA 1 Yuan = 0.147 US Dollar
France to Send Chinese Yuan to France 1 Yuan = 0.129 Euro
New Zealand to Send Chinese Yuan to New Zealand 1 Yuan = 0.217 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Chinese Yuan to Spain 1 Yuan = 0.129 Euro
Turkey to Send Chinese Yuan to Turkey 1 Yuan = 0.779 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Chinese Yuan to Germany 1 Yuan = 0.129 Euro