You are here: Home » rates » Chinese Yuan » Convert Yuan to Lithuanian Litas | CNY to LTL
Thursday 17 January 2019

Convert Yuan to Lithuanian Litas | CNY to LTL

Convert CNY to LTL using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Chinese Yuan = 0 Lithuanian Litas

On this page convert CNY to LTL using live currency rates as of 17/01/2019 13:58. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yuan to Lithuanian Litas charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

cn
(CNY) Chinese Yuan 1 CNY = 0 LTL
TO =
Lithuanian Litas (LTL) 1 LTL = INF CNY
CNY LTL
Countries using this currency: China,
Countries using this currency: Lithuania,

Looking to make a Chinese Yuan Lithuanian Litas international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yuan (CNY) to Lithuanian Litas (LTL)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 16/01/1916th January 2019 1 CNY = 0 LTL
Tue 15/01/1915th January 2019 1 CNY = 0 LTL
Mon 14/01/1914th January 2019 1 CNY = 0 LTL
Sun 13/01/1913th January 2019 1 CNY = 0 LTL
Sat 12/01/1912th January 2019 1 CNY = 0 LTL
Fri 11/01/1911th January 2019 1 CNY = 0 LTL
Thu 10/01/1910th January 2019 1 CNY = 0 LTL
Wed 09/01/199th January 2019 1 CNY = 0 LTL
Tue 08/01/198th January 2019 1 CNY = 0 LTL
Mon 07/01/197th January 2019 1 CNY = 0 LTL
Sun 06/01/196th January 2019 1 CNY = 0 LTL
Sat 05/01/195th January 2019 1 CNY = 0 LTL
Fri 04/01/194th January 2019 1 CNY = 0 LTL
Thu 03/01/193rd January 2019 1 CNY = 0 LTL

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yuan to Lithuanian Litas - 1 CNY = 10.498 LTL

Convert CNY:110501005001000
Into LTL:000000
Convert CNY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into LTL:000000

Popular Chinese YuanExchange Rates

UK to Send Chinese Yuan to UK 1 Yuan = 0.114 British Pound
Australia to Send Chinese Yuan to Australia 1 Yuan = 0.206 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Chinese Yuan to Italy 1 Yuan = 0.13 Euro
South Africa to Send Chinese Yuan to South Africa 1 Yuan = 2.034 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Chinese Yuan to Thailand 1 Yuan = 4.688 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Chinese Yuan to UAE 1 Yuan = 0.542 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Chinese Yuan to India 1 Yuan = 10.498 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Chinese Yuan to Canada 1 Yuan = 0.196 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Chinese Yuan to USA 1 Yuan = 0.148 US Dollar
France to Send Chinese Yuan to France 1 Yuan = 0.13 Euro
New Zealand to Send Chinese Yuan to New Zealand 1 Yuan = 0.219 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Chinese Yuan to Spain 1 Yuan = 0.13 Euro
Turkey to Send Chinese Yuan to Turkey 1 Yuan = 0.794 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Chinese Yuan to Germany 1 Yuan = 0.13 Euro