You are here: Home » rates » Albanian Lek » Convert Albanian Lek to Latvian Lats | ALL to LVL
Monday 21 May 2018

Convert Albanian Lek to Latvian Lats | ALL to LVL

Convert ALL to LVL using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Albanian Lek = 0 Latvian Lats

On this page convert ALL to LVL using live currency rates as of 21/05/2018 06:00. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Albanian Lek to Latvian Lats charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

al
(ALL) Albanian Lek 1 ALL = 0 LVL
TO =
Latvian Lats (LVL) 1 LVL = INF ALL
ALL LVL
Countries using this currency: Albania,
Countries using this currency: Latvia,

Looking to make a Albanian Lek Latvian Lats international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Albanian Lek (ALL) to Latvian Lats (LVL)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 20/05/1820th May 2018 1 ALL = 0 LVL
Sat 19/05/1819th May 2018 1 ALL = 0 LVL
Fri 18/05/1818th May 2018 1 ALL = 0 LVL
Thu 17/05/1817th May 2018 1 ALL = 0 LVL
Wed 16/05/1816th May 2018 1 ALL = 0 LVL
Tue 15/05/1815th May 2018 1 ALL = 0 LVL
Mon 14/05/1814th May 2018 1 ALL = 0 LVL
Sun 13/05/1813th May 2018 1 ALL = 0 LVL
Sat 12/05/1812th May 2018 1 ALL = 0 LVL
Fri 11/05/1811th May 2018 1 ALL = 0 LVL
Thu 10/05/1810th May 2018 1 ALL = 0 LVL
Wed 09/05/189th May 2018 1 ALL = 0 LVL
Tue 08/05/188th May 2018 1 ALL = 0 LVL
Mon 07/05/187th May 2018 1 ALL = 0 LVL

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Albanian Lek to Latvian Lats - 1 ALL = 0.63 LVL

Convert ALL:110501005001000
Into LVL:000000
Convert ALL:2500500075001000050000100000
Into LVL:000000

Popular Albanian LekExchange Rates

UK to Send Albanian Lek to UK 1 Albanian Lek = 0.007 British Pound
Australia to Send Albanian Lek to Australia 1 Albanian Lek = 0.012 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Albanian Lek to Italy 1 Albanian Lek = 0.008 Euro
South Africa to Send Albanian Lek to South Africa 1 Albanian Lek = 0.118 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Albanian Lek to Thailand 1 Albanian Lek = 0.298 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Albanian Lek to UAE 1 Albanian Lek = 0.034 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Albanian Lek to India 1 Albanian Lek = 0.63 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Albanian Lek to Canada 1 Albanian Lek = 0.012 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Albanian Lek to USA 1 Albanian Lek = 0.009 US Dollar
France to Send Albanian Lek to France 1 Albanian Lek = 0.008 Euro
New Zealand to Send Albanian Lek to New Zealand 1 Albanian Lek = 0.013 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Albanian Lek to Spain 1 Albanian Lek = 0.008 Euro
Turkey to Send Albanian Lek to Turkey 1 Albanian Lek = 0.042 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Albanian Lek to Germany 1 Albanian Lek = 0.008 Euro